Project Leadership

 

Dr. Gayle Dana, NSF EPSCoR Project Director/Principal Investigator
gayle.dana@dri.edu
775.674.7538
Professional qualifications/CV

Dr. Nicholas Lancaster, NSF EPSCoR Co-Principal Investigator, DRI
nicholas.lancaster@dri.edu
775.673.7304
Professional qualifications/CV

Dr. Thomas Piechota, NSF EPSCoR Co-Principal Investigator, UNLV
thomas.piechota@unlv.edu
702.895.4412
Professional qualifications/CV

Dr. Scott Mensing, NSF EPSCoR Co-Principal Investigator, UNR
smensing@unr.edu
775.784.6346
Professional qualifications/CV

Staff

Marcie Jackson, Research Administrator, Project Administrator
marcie_jackson@nshe.nevada.edu
702.522.7079

Michele Casella, Research Administrator, Outreach and Diversity
michele_casella@nshe.nevada.edu
702.522.7079